Tuesday, January 14, 2014

CTC Committee Membership

We are always looking for new CTC committee members! If you're interested, sign-up at ClairemontOnline.com/Committees

List of Committees:
  • Audit - Mike Brown, Chair
  • Beautification - Rick Richard, Chair
  • Budget - Arnie Garcia, Chair
  • Bylaws - Richard Morris, Chair
  • Communications - Janett Lewis, Chair
  • Elections - Not Yet Appointed
  • Events - Richard Morris, Chair
  • Garden Tour - Ingrid Terpening, Chair
  • Membership - Rick Richard, Chair
  • Public Safety Awareness - Marvin Gartenbaum and Steve Innis (Co-Chairs)
Any Clairemont resident may eligible to be a CTC committee member. If you have any questions, please contact us at 858.480.9430, or e-mail Contact@ClairemontOnline.com

No comments:

Post a Comment